Advisory Board

GO-STEM Advisory Board – September 2017 

Lindsey Miller

Wallowa Resources, Youth Education Coordinator

Brenda Frank

Eastern Oregon Workforce Board, Grants and Contracts Administrator

Brenda Smith

High Desert Partnership, Director

Brent Spencer

Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation, State Tribal Education Partnership Project Manager

Chief Corpus

Portland General Electric, Generation Training Specialist

Peter Geissinger

Eastern Oregon University, Dean of College of STM & Health Services

Jennifer Pambrun

InterMountain Education Service District, Regional CTE Coordinator

Kalie Davis

Port of Morrow, Workforce Training Coordinator

Karen Patton – Board Chair

Wallowa Education Service District, Superintendent

Michael Jaeger

Unaffiliated, Retired EOU faculty

Robin Maille – Board Vice Chair

OSU Extension Service, Assistant Professor of Practice, Extension Family & Community Health, LGSD Board Member

Stephanie Williams

Umatilla School District, STEM Coordinator

Robert Waltenburg

Grant County ESD Superintendent