Advisory Board

GO-STEM Advisory Board – September 2017 

Lindsey Miller

Wallowa Resources, Youth Education Coordinator

lindsay@wallowaresources.org

Brenda Frank

Eastern Oregon Workforce Board, Grants and Contracts Administrator

brenda@eowb.org

Brenda Smith

High Desert Partnership, Director

director@highdesertpartnership.org

Brent Spencer

Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation, State Tribal Education Partnership Project Manager

brentspencer@ctuir.org

Chief Corpus

Portland General Electric, Generation Training Specialist

albert.corpus@pgn.com

Peter Geissinger

Eastern Oregon University, Dean of College of STM & Health Services

pgeissinger@eou.edu

Jennifer Pambrun

InterMountain Education Service District, Regional CTE Coordinator

jennifer.pambrun@imesd.k12.or.us

Kalie Davis

Port of Morrow, Workforce Training Coordinator

kalied@portofmorrow.com

Karen Patton – Board Chair

Wallowa Education Service District, Superintendent

kpatton@r18esd.org

Michael Jaeger

Unaffiliated, Retired EOU faculty

mjaeger@eou.edu

Robin Maille – Board Vice Chair

OSU Extension Service, Assistant Professor of Practice, Extension Family & Community Health, LGSD Board Member

Stephanie Williams

Umatilla School District, STEM Coordinator

williamss@umatillasd.org

Robert Waltenburg

Grant County ESD Superintendent

waltenburgr@grantesd.k12.or.us