Advisory Board

GO-STEM Advisory Board - September 2017

Adam Moreno

NASA, Ames Research Center Post-doctoral Fellow


Alex Murphy

Blue Mountain Community College, Precision Agriculture Instructor and Coordinator


Amy Busch

Wallowa Resources, Youth Education Coordinator


Brenda Frank

Eastern Oregon Workforce Board, Grants and Contracts Administrator


Brenda Smith

High Desert Partnership, Director


Brent Spencer

Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation, State Tribal Education Partnership Project Manager


Burke Smejkal

Baker School District, Baker Technical Institute CTE Teacher


Chief Corpus

Portland General Electric, Generation Training Specialist


Danny Mielke

Eastern Oregon University, Dean of College of Business and Education


Jennifer Pambrun

InterMountain Education Service District, Regional CTE Coordinator


Kalie Davis

Port of Morrow, Workforce Training Coordinator


Karen Patton

Wallowa Education Service District, Superintendent


Kathryn Hedrick

Dayville School District, Superintendent


Michael Jaeger

Unaffiliated, Retired EOU faculty


Paige Matlack

Youth Representative, STEM Ambassador Umatilla High School


Robin Maille

OSU Extension Service, Assistant Professor of Practice, Extension Family & Community Health, LGSD Board Member


Selene Torres

Umatilla School District, ELL Family Liaison